Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (BOT) is made up of:

  •  Parents who are elected every three years by the parents of our students.
  • Trustees who are appointed by the Proprietor to ensure the Catholic Character is preserved and maintained.
  • the Principal
  • a Staff Representative

This group meets once a month in the evening to discuss and make decisions about the school. Meetings are open to all parents.

Parent Reps: Henio Koloi, Kate Wright, Mark Fairfield, Genevieve Hanify, Helen Mollo

Proprietor’s Appointees: Helen Kneebone (Chair), Tane Wilson, Vaka Lemisio

Principal: Liz Heatley 

Staff Representative: Onieka Tristram

Governance Manual

Annual Report for Year Ended 31 December 2019

Annual Report for Year Ended 31 December 2020

School Charter

Community Code of Conduct

Confirmed Education Review Office Report 2018

Catholic Special Character Review & Development 2021

Procedures: Dealing with Incidents of Bullying

All documentation for board meetings that is available to the public may be viewed at the school office at least two days prior to the meeting.

Meeting Dates 2021:  24 February, 31 March, 26 May, 30 June, 25 August, 29 September, 27 October, 24 November

Meeting Minutes:

Confirmed BOT minutes – June 2021