Board of Trustees



 The Board of Trustees (BOT) is made up of:

  •  Parents who are elected every three years by the parents of our students.
  • Trustees who are appointed by the Proprietor to ensure the Catholic Character is preserved and maintained.
  • the Principal
  • a staff representative

This group meets once a month in the evening to discuss and make decisions about the school. Meetings are open to all parents.

Parent Representatives:
Tane Wilson (Chairperson)
Rachael Leafe
Sean Mahony
Vai Lui
Helen Kneebone
Proprietor Appointees:
Cath Fitzgerald
Genevieve Hanify
Michael Barlow 
Fr John Phan
Principal:   Liz Heatley
Staff Representative:  Julius Solia

Governance Manual

School Charter 

Community Code of Conduct

Catholic Special Character Review & Development 2016

Confirmed Education Review Report 2014 

Procedures: Dealing with Incidents of Bullying

2017 Board of Trustees Meetings

7pm in the School Library or Staffroom

31 January, 28 February, 28 March, 30 May, 26 June, 29 August, 26 September, 31 October, 28 November

Documentation for Meetings

All documentation for board meetings that is available to the public may be viewed at the school office at least two days prior to the meeting.

Confirmed Minutes
Meeting 29 August 2017
Meeting 26 June 2017
Meeting 30 May 2017
Meeting 28 March 2017
Meeting 28 February 2017
Meeting 31 January 2017
Meeting Minutes 6 December 2016